Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Keith Edwards

State Farm® Insurance Agent Keith Edwards

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dwayne Gigsby

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and professional office...I got what I needed within a few days..Thank you Mr. Scotton for your excellent service. Awesome office as well...will refer business to Mr. Edward's office...."

Jose funes

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"👍👍👍 Nice"

Ronda Tech

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Angela Long

November 20, 2021

4  out of  5
"Has a good agent."

Sven Abow, drumtheday

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, friendly staff, all around a great experience. I can highly recommend Keith Edwards and his team!"

Tenna Deshu

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for 13 years. Mr Edwards office has always helped me and my family. I am very happy with the service and all of the staff. Thank you for many good years."

javier perez

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"For my first time getting insurance Mr.Scotton helped me soo much i am so grateful. He was very kind, polite and always had a smile on his face."

Bob B

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you state farm your awesome service for over 10 years..thank you to Mr. Mike Scotton for your assitance today with my insurance needs."

Marta Gelagay

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a client for 5 years...My family is also with this office...The service is excellent and i love coming to the office...."

VaSonh Elmore

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called Mike this morning asking for help with a problem I needed taking care of. Mike immediately jumped on situation (while I was on the phone) and resolved it in 15 minutes. With service like this, I won't be going anywhere else."

Molo DaDon

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"A place of friendly and wonderful service. They go the extra mile"

Vernell Maynard

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sheila Jenkins is always open to giving the best customer service when I call State Farm. Sheila is professional and pleasant as she assist with my insurance needs. Thank you Sheila!"

H Nguyen

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Has been with Keith Edwards for more than 30 years. Always great service, staff is wonderful! H Nguyen"

Emmaly Curry

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keith’s son help me today not get scammed by an awful loan company! I really appreciate all the investigating and time he put into solidifying this company’s existence. By the way Village Capital & Investment is a bogus company. Very unprofessional, lost my personal information that allowed scammers to start calling StateFarm! I’m happy StateFarm was on top of it!"

Kizzie

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I don’t normally right reviews but when the service is that good you have to say it. Michael is the guy to see!!! He is very professional and he listen and give you the best advice needed. Thank you so much State Farm."

Michael Simms

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Service been with them 18 years. Mike has been helping me and my whole family. For over 20. Great customer service also. Would recommend this office to anybody."

frantz0823

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Keith Edwards team for almost 15 years and they are such a group of great professionals- especially my agent Mike who has always been extremely courteous, professional and responsive to my every needs- I definitely recommend everyone to be a part of their team-"

Thomasine LeSane-Toon

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm (Keith Edwards) is everything you need . The Staff is awesome...especially Michael. He will go above and beyond to help you. Great customer service always."

Kevin Smith

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Matthew Edwards was very professional and helped me with everything I needed..thank you state farm"

Ronald G.

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with a Mr. Michael Scotton, he has been extremely helpful with getting me car insurance at the right price. I really appreciate everything he has helped me with!"

Pauline Evans

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Keith and Mike for 6 years...i always enjoy coming to visit the office. His staff are the best..so kind and very helpful.."

Meghan Rozarie

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Sheila today to set up a new renter's policy and will be moving my auto with her as well! She was terrific and helped me figure out what coverages work best and answered my many questions throughout the process without missing a beat!!! So helpful, professional and fun to work with in setting up my new policies! Definitely a welcome change from the primarily online automated systems I had been dealing with, to have someone local and available is a real value!!"

Kayon Cox

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been working with Mike for about 10 years. Always personable, transparent and great to explaining details/fine print etc so that it doesn't go over our heads 😁"

Shannon Bolden

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just got my first car and my rep Micheal Scotton was so helpful taking the steps I needed to go through with getting car insurance and Life insurance. I would recommend State Farm to all my friends and family."

Teresa Fancony

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quality and professionalism. Michael is always there when I need help."